top of page

AGM Poster Prize winners!

Congratulations to all Poster Prize winners from our Annual General Meeting in May. We were delighted with the number of posters per subgroup, and the breadth of research shared. Macro

1st place - Thilini Malsha Suduwella

2nd place - Christine Hoskin

3rd place - Jeffery Collins


1st place - Michael-John Treanor

2nd place - Francesco Tumino

3rd place - Jordan Bentley


1st place - Angus Sullivan

2nd place - Emily Steele

3rd place - MarizehKalantarian & Narges Hajighasemi

Recent Posts

See All

We've got lots going on at the C2MCI! Check out some of the new activities and tools available to our members!

We're looking forward to seeing everyone May 9 & 10th for our annual meeting. Come prepared for some awesome plenaries, an exciting poster session, and some great workshops! We can't wait!!

bottom of page