Highly Qualified Personnel (HQP)

Viveka Kulkarni

Viveka Kulkarni

PhD Candidate, Queen's University

Supervisor: Crudden

C2MCI Group: Nano-Medical

19vkk@queensu.ca

Mark Aloisio

Mark Aloisio

PhD Candidate, Queen's University

Supervisor: Crudden

C2MCI Group: Macro & Micro

18mda1@queensu.ca

Youjin Kim

Youjin Kim

PhD Candidate, Queen's University

Supervisor: Capicciotti

C2MCI Group: Nano-Medical

15yk15@queensu.ca

Ubong Eduok

Ubong Eduok

Lab Manager, Western University

Supervisor: Hedberg

C2MCI Group: Macro & Nano-Medical

ueduok@uwo.ca

Rachel Barboza

Rachel Barboza

Research Assistant, Western University

Supervisor: Hedberg

C2MCI Group: Macro

rbarboz@uwo.ca

Justin Lomax

Justin Lomax

PhD Candidate, Western University

Supervisor: Ragogna

C2MCI Group: Micro

jlomax5@uwo.ca

Jeffrey Collins

Jeffrey Collins

MSc Student Western University

Supervisor: Ragogna

C2MCI Group: Macro & Micro

jcoll29@uwo.ca

Jessica Bosso

Jessica Bosso

MSc Student, Western University

Supervisor: Ragogna

C2MCI Group: Micro

jbosso@uwo.ca

Nahyun Kwon

Nahyun Kwon

Post Doctoral Fellow, UHN

Supervisor: G. Zheng

C2MCI Group: Nano-Medical

nahyun.kwon@uhnresearch.ca

Etain Davidson

Etain Davidson

MSc Student, UHN

Supervisor: G. Zheng

C2MCI Group: Nano-Medical

etain.davidson@mail.utoronto.ca

Andre Liberati

Andre Liberati

Post Doctoral Fellow, Concordia University

Supervisor: Moreau

C2MCI Group: Macro

andre.liberati@concordia.ca

Goonay Yousefalizadeh

Goonay Yousefalizadeh

Post Doctoral Fellow, Queen's University

Supervisor: Stamplecoskie

C2MCI Group: Nano-Medical

sy52@queensu.ca

Kristen Harrington

Kristen Harrington

MSc Student, Queen's University

Supervisor: Stamplecoskie

C2MCI Group: Nano-Medical

16kvh1@queensu.ca

Emily Steele

Emily Steele

MSc Student, Queen's University

Supervisor: Stamplecoskie

C2MCI Group: Nano-Medical

16eas1@queensu.ca

C2MCI logo

Emmett Desroche

MSc Student, Queen's University

Supervisor: McLean

C2MCI Group: Micro

15ed@queensu.ca

chase-pic.jpg

Chase Radford

Postdoctoral Fellow, Simon Fraser University

Supervisor: Holdcroft

C2MCI Group: Macro

chase_radford@sfu.ca

Eloise Angove

Eloise Angove

PhD Candidate, St. Andrews

Supervisor: Baddeley

C2MCI Group: Micro

ea78@st-andrews.ac.uk

Jinchuan Chen

Jinchuan Chen

PhD Candidate, St. Andrews

Supervisor: Baddeley

C2MCI Group: Micro

jc405@st-andrews.ac.uk

Sami Malola

Sami Malola

Senior Scientist, University of Jyväskylä

Supervisor: Hakkinen

C2MCI Group: Nano-Medical

sami.a.malola@jyu.fi

Simon Cassegrain

Simon Cassegrain

Postdoctoral Fellow, Simon Fraser University

Supervisor: Holdcroft

C2MCI Group: Macro

simon_cassegrain@sfu.ca

Phillip Koech

Senior Scientist , PNNL

Supervisor: Heldebrant

C2MCI Group: Macro

phillip.koech@pnnl.gov

Phillip Koech
Anastasia Messina

Anastasia Messina

MSc Student, Queen's University

Supervisor: Crudden

C2MCI Group: Nano-Medical

anastasia.messina@queensu.ca

Angus Sullivan

PhD Candidate, Queen's University

Supervisor: Crudden

C2MCI Group: Nano-Medical

angus.sullivan@queensu.ca

Angus Sullivan
Tetyana Levchenko

Tetyana Levchenko

Postdoctoral Fellow, Queen's University

Supervisor: Crudden

C2MCI Group: Nano-Medical

tetyana.levchenko@queensu.ca

Roberto Nolla Saltiel

Roberto Nolla Saltiel

Postdoctoral Fellow, Queen's University

Supervisor: Crudden

C2MCI Group: Micro

roberto.nollasaltiel@queensu.ca

Yasmeen Shamiya

Yasmeen Shamiya

PhD Candidate, Western University

Supervisor: Arghya Paul

C2MCI Group: Nano-Medical

yshamiya@uwo.ca

Juan Chen

Juan Chen

Scientific Associate, UHN

Supervisor: G. Zheng

C2MCI Group: Nano-Medical

juan.chen@uhnresearch.ca

Ekrupe Kaur

Ekrupe Kaur

MSc Student , Western University

Supervisor: Hedberg/ Mark Biesinger 

C2MCI Group: Macro

ekaur@uwo.ca

Dennis Buschmann.jpg

Dennis A. Buschmann

Postdoctoral Fellow, University of Tokyo

Supervisor: Tsukuda

C2MCI Group: Nano-Medical

d-a-buschmann@g.ecc.u-tokyo.ac.jp

Alex Veinot

Alex Veinot

PhD Candidate, Queen's University

Supervisor: Crudden

C2MCI Group: Macro & Micro

alex.veinot@queensu.ca

Ishwar Singh

Ishwar Singh

PhD Candidate, Queen's University

Supervisor: Crudden

C2MCI Group: Macro & Micro

ishwar.singh@queensu.ca

C2MCI logo

Alex Golds

MSc Student, Queen's University

Supervisor: Capicciotti

C2MCI Group: Nano-Medical

17akg5@queensu.ca

Seyedeh Marzieh Kalantarian

Seyedeh Marzieh Kalantarian

PhD Candidate, Western University

Supervisor: Hedberg

C2MCI Group: Nano-Medical

skalant5@uwo.ca

Dmitrij Zagidulin

Dmitrij Zagidulin

Senior Research Scientist, Western University

Supervisor: Hedberg

C2MCI Group: Macro

dzagidul@uwo.ca

Wai Tung (Ellie) Shiu

Ellie (Wai Tung) Shiu

MSc Student, Western University

Supervisor: Ragogna and Lijia Liu 

C2MCI Group: Micro

wshiu@uwo.ca

C2MCI logo

Matthew Davies

PhD Candidate, Western University

Supervisor: Ragogna

C2MCI Group: TBD

mtdavies1995@gmail.com

C2MCI logo

Elham Zeinizade

PhD Candidate, UHN

Supervisor: G. Zheng

C2MCI Group: Nano-Medical

elham.zeinizade@mail.utoronto.ca

Ridhima Juneja

Ridhima Juneja

Post Doctoral Fellow, UHN

Supervisor: G. Zheng

C2MCI Group: Nano-Medical

ridhima.juneja@uhnresearch.ca

Jashanpreet Kaur

Jashanpreet Kaur

PhD Candidate, McGill

Supervisor: Mauzeroll

C2MCI Group: Macro

jashanpreet.kaur@mail.mcgill.ca

Golnoush Asadiankouhidehkordi

Golnoush Asadiankouhidehkordi

MSc Student, Concordia University

Supervisor: Moreau

C2MCI Group: Macro

golnoush.asadiankouhidehkordi@mail.concordia.ca

Parimah Aminfar

Parimah Aminfar

PhD Candidate, Queen's University

Supervisor: Stamplecoskie

C2MCI Group: Nano-Medical

18pa17@queensu.ca

Debalina Mondal

Debalina Mondal

PhD Candidate, Queen's University

Supervisor: Stamplecoskie

C2MCI Group: Nano-Medical

21dm60@queensu.ca

C2MCI logo

Michael Furlan

MSc Student, Queen's University

Supervisor: McLean

C2MCI Group: Micro

16mrf5@queensu.ca

Layla Pires

Layla Pires

Post Doctoral Fellow, UHN

Supervisor: Wilson

C2MCI Group: Nano-Medical

layla.pires@uhnresearch.ca

Federico Grillo

Federico Grillo

Postdoctoral Fellow, St. Andrews

Supervisor: Baddeley

C2MCI Group: Micro

fg11@st-andrews.ac.uk

C2MCI logo

Ines Bertaso

PhD Candidate, St. Andrews

Supervisor: Baddeley

C2MCI Group: Micro

ieb4@st-andrews.ac.uk

Maryam Sabooni Asre Hazer

Maryam Sabooni Asre Hazer

PhD Candidate, University of Jyväskylä

Supervisor: Hakkinen

C2MCI Group: Nano-Medical

maryam.a.sabooni@jyu.fi

Shinjiro Takano

Assistant Professor, University of Tokyo

Supervisor: Tsukuda

C2MCI Group: Nano-Medical

stakano@chem.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp

Shinjiro Takano
Souhaila Bendahmane

Souhaila Bendahmane

Research Assistant, ÉTS

Supervisor: Levasseur

C2MCI Group: Macro

souhaila.bendahmane@etsmtl.ca

C2MCI logo

Joseph DeJesus

Postdoctoral Fellow, Queen's University

Supervisor: Crudden

C2MCI Group: Macro & Micro

jfd6@queensu.ca

Dianne Lee

PhD Candidate, Queen's University

Supervisor: Crudden

C2MCI Group: Nano-Medical

dianne.lee@queensu.ca

Dianne Lee
Emily Albright

Emily Albright

PhD Candidate, Queen's University

Supervisor: Crudden

C2MCI Group: Nano-Medical

17ela1@queensu.ca

Alannah Constable

Alannah Constable

MSc Student, Queen's University

Supervisor: Crudden

C2MCI Group: Micro

16amc10@queensu.ca

Morgan Tamminga

Undergraduate Student, Western University

Supervisor: Hedberg

C2MCI Group: Macro

mtammin2@uwo.ca

Morgan Tamminga
Maria Francisca Matus

Maria Francisca Matus

Postdoctoral Fellow, University of Jyväskylä

Supervisor: Hakkinen

C2MCI Group: Nano-Medical

maria.f.matus-cortes@jyu.fi

Isabelle Beaulieu

Isabelle Beaulieu

Research Assistant, McGill

Supervisor: Mauzeroll

C2MCI Group: Macro

isabelle.beaulieu2@mcgill.ca

Self.jpg

Matthew J. Turnbull

Postdoctoral Associate, Western University

Supervisor: Noël

C2MCI Group: Macro

mturnbu6@uwo.ca